INFINITEHEARTRESOURCES.INFO

Come esas dating service yoga how you

Yoga vegetarian Dating for yoga singles who are vegans, raw food, lacto vegetarian or ovo vegetarian. Free yoga singles ads



Kaia
38 year old, Agnostic / not religious, Caucasian / White female
Seattle, Washington,
For Activity partner
Vegetarian diet,

JeanBeans4
24 year old, Agnostic / not religious, Mixed female
Port Huron, Michigan,
For Serious relationship/marriage
Veg at home diet,

Hi, my name is Jeani. I'll listen to almost anything music wise and I love going to concerts. Reptile Enthusiast. Aspiring dog groomer. Family is very important to me. I like cheese pizza, car rides, dad jokes and bad puns. 


Rosemary
65 year old, Buddhist, Caucasian / White female
Phoenix, Arizona,
For Serious relationship/marriage
Almost veg diet,

I am a child of the Universe, honoring all creatures and the planet we live on. I love meditation,

yoga

, gardening, reading, writing, cooking, bird-watching, art, and music. Have also done some painting, and published some poetry. I have 4 grandchildren, 6 grand-dogs, 2 grand-cats, 3 adult children, and a cat that puts up with me most of the time. Politically liberal, fiscally conservative. Having grown up on a farm in Iowa, I know the value of hard work.
Melanie
39 year old, spiritual, Caucasian / White female
Long beach, New-York,
For Serious relationship/marriage
Vegetarian diet,

When you share the same values and morals love is limitless. I am looking to meet new people.  I hope everyone is having the best day ever.  


MarciVegan
54 year old, spiritual, Caucasian / White bi-female
Anaheim Hills, California,
For Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
Vegan diet,

I am a tree hugging, vegan, pacifist, that loves shopping, fantasy and engaging with life. 

I wish to help in the protection of non-human animals that share our world and give them a voice since they are unable to plead their own case to us.

I wish to be a part of finding paths to make the way we live on our planet more sustainable as well as showing compassion to all those in need.

I wish to love and be loved by all around me. I am surrounded by caring and compassionate people that accept me and don't feel the need to judge me for they understand my path is unlike theirs and although they wish to learn about me at times and hear of my journey they have no need to alter me or keep me from changing. I love to learn and gain guidance from the wisdom of these friends. Yet the ones that wish to alter my path away from the core of my being quickly fade from my life.

My religion is kindness and my temple is my heart and mind.


MysteryLovesCo
33 year old, Agnostic / not religious, Caucasian / White female
Niles, Ohio,
For Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
Vegan diet,

I'm a friendly, easy going, and an introvert. To me being vegan is about non-violence in all aspects of life. I would like to learn more about sustainable ways of living. Ideally I'd like to live in a vegan ecovillage someday. I enjoy music, mysteries, and exploring. I try to live simply and enjoy simple things. 


karotenks
31 year old, Atheist, non-specified male
Casablanca, Morocco
For Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
Vegan diet,

marley
40 year old, spiritual, Caucasian / White female
perth, Australia
For Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
Vegan diet,

I'm a warm hearted, sincere person looking to form connections with other vegans.


veganed
58 year old, Agnostic / not religious, Caucasian / White male
New York, New-York,
For Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
Vegan diet,

Easygoing, like to laugh and have fun, don't sweat the small stuff. I am a vegan because I think it is wrong to cause suffering if it can be avoided, the health benefits are a bonus. Eat organic and take care of myself. Exercise when I can but not as often as I would like. Learned that in a relationship it doesn't have to be important to me for it to be important. If it is important to my partner I make it important to me. I know this should be evident and I should not have had to learn it but I am a man. 

Enjoy entertaining at home, I am a good cook and a better sommelier, or going out. Like wine, have too many bottles. Not a drunk but there is still time to fix that :-) Like almost all types of music, love going to the opera and theater. My favorite authors are Hemingway, John Irving and Gabriel García Márquez. I have been lucky to travel to London, Paris, Barcelona, Costa Rica, Ecuador, and Amsterdam as well as a much of the US. Not done yet, so much more to see.

Have two terrific grown daughters. We are very close. Of all the things I have done they are definitely the best.

Don't really have a type so I cannot tell you what I am looking for, only I will know it when I see it. Also, I have two tattoos, one from when I was in high school because I was dumb and one of the Marine Corps emblem because well I am a Marine.

Good luck in your search.


https://www.veggiedate.org/yoga.cfm